23-04-2012 dodano przez

INIS–is a telling about Ireland which we get to know from the musical side for almost 25 years now. All of the numbers included in the album are traditional Celtic melodies arranged and mastered by us in an innovative way. Irish reel`e and jig`I sometimes sounding like a reggae, blues, swing, pop and even rock. So that our Irish tale could get through to a wider range of listeners. We are convinced that this will happen because we were accompanied by a lot of special guest stars: Anna Maria Jopek, Anita Lipnicka, Stanisław Sojka, Kuba Badach, Fiolka, Robert Kasprzycki, Anna Chwieduk, Paweł Kukiz.


[mp3-jplayer tracks="Dziwnie tak@009_Dziwnie-tak.mp3, Gdy wrócę do Irlandii swej@009_Gdy-wroce-do-Irlandii-swej.mp3, Modlitwa o miłość@009_Modlitwa-o-milosc.mp3, Przez siedem oceanów@009_Przez-siedem-oceanow.mp3"]


Track list:

1. Zielony Król (z A.M. Jopek)
2. Gdy wrócę do Irlandii swej (z K. Badachem)
3. Forest Banan (instrumentalny)
4. Modlitwa o miłość (z A. Lipnicką)
5. Słoneczny brzeg (instrumentalny z Fiolką)
6. Uważnie Panowie (z P. Kukizem)
7. Duch gór (instrumentalny)
8. Trombas (instrumentalny)
9. Zaproszenie (z A. Chwieduk)
10. Grobla Olbrzyma (instrumentalny)
11. Wieczór na Nowej (instrumentalny)
12. Dziwnie tak (z R. Kasprzyckim)
13. 1109 (instrumentalny)
14. Przez siedem oceanów (z S. Sojką)


Brak komentarzy

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.